search
Home > Pennsylvania jobs >

Pennsylvania Show biz · audition

$25,000 Recording Artist Competition - March 4
Nakenterprise $25K Record Label Artist Competition Next Event March 4,... All USA & Canada
 
East Coast's Top Upscale Agency ~~~~~ NOW HIRING ~~~~ Classy * Elegant * Safe ~~~ TOP PAY/SPLITS
WE ARE A WELL ESTABLISHED UPSCALE AGENCY Located in New... New Jersey
Sun. 18 Feb.
Location Scout (Bethlehem)
Casting Call (Quakertown, Pennsylvania)
Thu. 15 Feb.
Wed. 14 Feb.
Tue. 13 Feb.
Sun. 11 Feb.
Thu. 8 Feb.
Wed. 7 Feb.
Acting or Video-shooting (Philadelphia)
Sat. 3 Feb.
Tue. 30 Jan.
Entertainment (South philly)
Tue. 23 Jan.
Wed. 17 Jan.
Mon. 15 Jan.
Fri. 12 Jan.
Wed. 10 Jan.
Fri. 5 Jan.
Wed. 3 Jan.
Sat. 9 Dec.
sponsor:
$25,000 Recording Artist Competition - March 4
Nakenterprise $25K Record Label Artist Competition Next Event March 4,... All USA & Canada
 
 
East Coast's Top Upscale Agency ~~~~~ NOW HIRING ~~~~ Classy * Elegant * Safe ~~~ TOP PAY/SPLITS
WE ARE A WELL ESTABLISHED UPSCALE AGENCY Located in New... New Jersey

pennsylvania.postix.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2018 postix.com